Skip to content

Beautiful Eco Friendly Succulent Wedding Designs by Krista Jon

December 1, 2010

The bride not only asked for a beautiful succulent creation,  but one that she could plant and keep alive long after her wedding day.

 

Krista Jon Couture Designs, an Eco Friendly Succulent Wedding at the Casa Romantica

Planner: Carrie Goff  | Photographer: Marc Weisberg  | Venue: Casa Romantica  | Caterer: Iva Lee’s

Testimonial:

Krista — Your work is amazing. I am so in love with the succulents (still!) and how you took the concept and ran with it. Thank you so much for all your hard work. I know the loads of glassware I dropped off to you was massive but you delivered and far exceeded my expectations. BTW: I’ll send you a pic of my perfectly potted bouquet tomorrow. I am so excited to watch it grow and have a living symbol of that day.

Personally, we would love for the wedding to be published. You don’t do an all succulent wedding without a single cut flower (explicit) unless you want to make a statement.

Hi Krista,

As promised, here is a pic of my bouquet and Tim’s bout.  Super cool!

 

I’m so happy to see this, talk about recycle, my bride took her bouquet and planted it, my succulent bouquet lives on!!!….. 😉

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 5, 2010 3:11 pm

    Nice Photos Marc, Amazing Floral Designs Krista Jon!!!
    R.

  2. November 25, 2010 6:32 am

    This is just breath taking! This is why I need to get married again to my hubby! Truly unique and forward thinking!

Trackbacks

  1. Succulent Wedding Inspiration |

Leave a Reply

